CONTACT US

Email us at Awakening Community Church 

Please note that emails are answered Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm, and that due to the high number of emails received, that it can take up to 5 business days to respond. We apologize for any delay in our response to your inquiry.

USE THE FORM BELOW TO SEND US A DIRECT MESSAGE

Name *
Name

Department                                 Email Address
General Information                   ACCinfo@theprayerfurnace.org 
Children's Ministry                      children@theprayerfurnace.org
Youth Ministry                    markedyouth@theprayerfurnace.org
Prayer Room                          prayerroom@theprayerfurnace.org
Seven Loaves (Mercy)      sevenloaves@theprayerfurnace.org
Sozo (Evangelism)                      sozo@theprayerfurnace.org
Global Missions                           missions@theprayerfurnace.org
Events Department                     events@theprayerfurnace.org
Partners Department                 partners@theprayerfurnace.org
Pastoral Care                              pastors@theprayerfurnace.org
Finance Department                   finance@theprayerfurnace.org

Call us: (540) 834-2340
Fax:  (540) 427-7874

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 4117
Fredericksburg, VA 2240

 
AFOOTER.png